Your Time
Server Time

Massive Opening Event

Mu Online Europe X10 15.April!

01/01/2022

Mu Online Season 17

Startergift Lucky Set LVL1

01/01/2022

New characters Lemuria, Kundun

3Day Skeleton +Ring ON OPENING DAY!

08/01/2022

New maps Kethotum with Elite Bosses

Mu Online Europe X10 16.April!

01/01/2020

Mu Online Europe Season 17 15.April

Mu Online Europe is a new gaming project based on the latest Season 17 server files! This is a private server and we have a lot of customs that even the official server does not have and more than other private servers have.
Opening 15.April 12.00 Server Time UTC +1!
The server is built on the original game style: No resets, and a maximum level of 1400.
Experience rate for Regular exp: X10, Master Exp: X10 and Majestic are 20x, spots on all maps which means level 400 can be reached easily, but reaching a maximum 1000 master lvl will be challenging.

Startergift: Type in game /startergift To get lucky set lvl1, and /panda to get 3 day Panda pet and Ring!

Server Opening Times:
[UTC +8, Philippines, 23:00]
[UTC +7, Vietnam, 22:00]
[UTC +2, Israel, 17:00]
[UTC +1, Poland, 16:00]
[UTC +0, London, 15:00]
[UTC -3, Brazil, 12:00]
[UTC -5, Chicago/US, 10:00]

Points per level are 5 for DW, DK, ELF, SUM, 6 for RW, RF, 7 for DL, MG, you can create all characters from 1lvl.
Master-level points are 2 per level all classes. Majestic points are 2per level!

To provide the best ability to play as much as possible we have commands that can be used to gain experience and kill mobs ingame, while the game is close (player is sleeping or away from pc. Type /offlevel for that.
Goblin points: Earn 1GP per 30minutes online. There are wings and pets available for GP (not tradable)

WCoins: Winning BC, DS, and other events gives 20-50 Wcoins reward
Happy Hour Bonus exp hour: Morning 8-9 Evening 20-21 Server time

All top bosses respawn every 2hours!
Golden invasion Every 1hour!

 
New features!
Open NPC or your warehouse anytime without going back to the safe zone!
Type: /npc this will open NPC Potion girl shop, and you sell unneeded items
Type: /store this will open your warehouse and you can store all good items or just to change your gear.

Reading stats in game, commands: example /decstr 11

Combo skill for each class not only Blade Master!

Decrease Strenght points = /decstr
Decrease Agility points = /decagi
Decrease Vitality points = /decvit
Decrease Energy points = /decene
Decrease Command points = /deccmd

Party: Get more experience with bigger parties: 5Unique characters in the party (Gold party) gets the highest exp bonus.

Hunt elites to get RUUD and Wcoins. Spawn is announced ingame!
Hunt mini-bosses to get crafting materials.
Hunt TOP bosses to get Manticore and Brilliant items.

HDID limit: 5 accounts can be played from one PC at a time.

Published by Admin 01/01/2022